In August Presence of

Hon’ble Prof. Malcolm Johnson Deputy Secretary General, International Telecommunications Union Geneva, UN Body

Hon,ble Sh.Manoj Sinha, Minister of State,

Ministers of ICT From BRICS Nation

Minister of ICT, Brazil

Minister of ICT, Russia

Minister of ICT, India

Minister of ICT, China

Minister of ICT, South Africa

10th NTA World Communication Awards 2016

CMAI NTA ICT World Communication Awards for the last 10 years are most sought after prestigious industry awards to identify, acknowledge and recognize outstanding contributions to the field of Communications, ICT and are known to provide greater encouragement and impetus to the players for their contribution in building a robust International & National Telecom and IT Network and providing an effective means of Communications

10th NTA ICT World Communication Summit & Awards 2016 will attract all the senior decision makers in the industry. Industry will be represented by Telecom Operators, Enterprise Solution Providers, Equipment Manufacturers, Exporters, Technology Providers, and Systems Integrators from the ICT, Mobile, Telecom arena. This grand event will be attended by VIP delegates from Telecom ICT fraternity and is branded as the largest ICT Awards globally, as was said by Dr H. Toure, The then Secretary General, ITU, Geneva.

The past Awards have been presented by several Indian Government Ministers -

Hon’ble Shri Arun Shourie

Hon’ble Shri Kapil Sibbal

Hon’ble Mr. Farooq Abdullah

Hon’ble Mr. Sachin Pilot

Hon’ble Mr. Jyotiraditya Scindia

Hon’ble Mr. Mukul Sangma

Hon’ble Mr. Tapan Sikdar

Hon’ble Mr. Karia Munda

Hon’ble Mr. Gurudas Kamat

Hon’ble Mr. Shakeel Ahmed

Other VIP’s at NTA ICT World Communication Summit & Awards

Hon’ble Dr. Hamadoun Toure, Secretary General, International Telecommunication Union, Geneva

Hon’ble Shri SS Mantha, Ex - Chairman AICTE

Hon’ble Shri SK Kak, Ex- Vice Chancellor, MTU

Hon’ble Shri DS Chauhan, Ex- President Association of Indian Universities

Secretary DOT, Secretary MNRE, Chairman TRAI etc

About 37 Ambassadors participated in 7th NTA ICT World Communication Awards in 2012 & 2013.